Monster’s Town

Doing of this illustration took me a lot of time. I colored it three times and I wasn’t proud of results. But now I need to finish it and do something new.

I used colors which remind me about coffee and old movies. I tried to create a frame which looks like scene from movie.

I tried to make nice lighting effect with pink rays and the dust in the car.

You can find this and more illustration in my project on BEHANCE

I hope that this picture looks good and you like it.

Skomentuj

Stwórz darmową stronę albo bloga na WordPress.com.

